Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female4541432's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female4541432

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Chartered accountant
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Digambar
Sub Caste: Khandelwal
Gothra(m): Kala
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am chartered accountant and working as a faculty in ICMAI institute Indore branch and venture a coaching institute too. I love to travel, watching movies and enjoying with my family and friends. I am searching for a life partner who is mature and stand by my side in my ups and downs.

Family Background

I basically belong from indore. We are four members in my family me my parents and a lil sis. My father is in service and my mother is a home manager and my sister is pursuing CMA.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now