Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female4904836's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 67, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female4904836

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: diploma in teachinh
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Current residence: Other, Mauritius
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia
Sub Caste: dawoodi bohra
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

my dad was dawoodi bohra origin from bhuj kutch in india.mum was shia itna asheri her origin from brother or sister.divorved since 2006.retired teacher in govt service.mauritian by cooking.travelling.readinf.surfing on net.educational oriented.calm.educated.sensitive.helpful.friendly. religous.wearing ridha n hijaab

Family Background

i have 2 daughters.both married n settled.only child of my parents who passed away

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now