Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female5841601's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Konkani

More about female5841601

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and raised in UAE, schooling done in Dubai and graduation from Mumbai.
Originally from Raigad- Maharashtra but settled in Mumbai.
I am a humble person, i like to live a life with discipline. A practicing muslim, enjoys company of good friends. Love to go out for picnics with friends.
I love to bake specially cakes and sometimes dessert.
I find happiness in little things of life...
My life partner should be a good practicing Muslim who enjoys life in light of deen, don't want someone who goes to Dargah and who expects to get some big fat dowry from the girl. A simple, sophisticated man with good ideology, good sense of humor and a generous person. I hate ppl who are stingy in nature...

Family Background

2 sisters and 1 brother
Mom housewife
Dad retired
Parents are separated
We all live in UAE except for dad he is in India.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now