Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female6137017's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Nagar
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female6137017

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Pharmacist
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Nagar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Thank you so much for visiting our daughter's profile. This profile is managed by PARENTS(Ria's parents)

Our daughter is someone who we are extremely proud of. We are proud of the independent , caring , humble , soft-spoken and confident person she is today. She loves her family a lot and understands the sense of responsibility. She is extremely tidy and organised as well and enjoys planning!

She was born in India however we migrated here when she was 3 years old. She works in the healthcare field as a pharmacist and she likes her job. Growing up , she attended the top state school and graduated with great scores both in highschool and university. She is extremely dedicated to her career and is planning to complete a 2-years masters program while working next year.

In her free time , she loves going to the gym , listening to Hip/Hop music , makeup , shopping at op shops , brunching and spending time with her sister and us.

We are looking for someone who can be part of our small family . We are looking for someone who is independent , stable , honest , caring , humble and balanced with a modern/liberal outlook .

We would prefer someone who lives and has grown up in Australia - but she has mentioned she is happy to move for the right person.

Another note : If you are contacting us to start a connection for visas/citizenship or because you want to live in Australia - Please DO NOT contact us. We want a genuine connection with our daughter. We also are not interested in the dowry system or any archaic system.
Thank you!

Family Background

Our family is a small family of four. We both are working professionals and she has a younger sister currently in 12th grade.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now