Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female6238709's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female6238709

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: B.ed
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My hobiies is singing, cooking new dishes, travelling....etc....Searching for loyal life partner.

Family Background

Father is ritered, mother is home maker, elder sister is married. Now its me only.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-34
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Separated, Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Journalism / Publishing, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Real Estate Services, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Bihar, Delhi, Goa, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttaranchal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Pune, Bhopal, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Patna, Raipur, Srinagar
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now