Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female6396007's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female6396007

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: IT
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Christchurch, New Zealand
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.

I have completed my High School, did some computer studies but didn't complete it. I am currently living in Christchurch, New Zealand.

I love travelling, going for a sightseeing, exploring new places. I enjoy doing simple things, yet finding joy in it and making it memorable. I am not a crowd follower and don't do everything like others do. I believe in being unique and different. I am a honest, down to earth & a humble person, I would like a companion who completes me. Someone who is honest, kind hearted, loving, understanding, loyal, faithful and caring. A simple person with a good sense of humour, who shows respect.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 25-43
Marital status: Never married, Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now