Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female6599471's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Bengali

More about female6599471

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Completed graduation frm Jedus n Mary College n ms
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Did my +2 frm Convent ofJesus & Mary School, done my graduation frm Jesus & Mary College in Psychology n pursuing my Mater of Social Work (MSW) frm IGNOU. I like travelling n m vry much fond of foods, love dancing, football...I want my life partner vry simple, who respect his parents n mine too, loving, caring, who pamper me, who understands my feelings, I am vry soft nature but if i am in anger sonetimes i burst my frustrations n anger without thinking 2nd person feeling....m vry short tempered bcoz of my bad childhood experiences n married life...that's reason i mostly spend my time with my son n poor children who don't hv parents, i love animals, honesty is the hallmark in my life... M vry spritual n m vry strongly believe in Jesus father....

Family Background

Recently i am living with my mother n son. In 30th oct 2019 i came frm my in-laws place n also my case is going on for divorce. My elder sister she got married n staying in shilong. She is a school principal. My younger brother is a receptionist in Apollo Hospital. N he is not married. My dad expired in 2000....

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now