Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female672867's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Namasudra/Namosudra
Community: Bengali

More about female672867

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Namasudra/Namosudra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyab
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey everyone!! I can describe my self as a humble, caring, generous person. I have one daughter who is my life. I am in search of a husband n a good father for her. I had faced lot of hardship in my past life. I would like that a generous person would respond to this post
Thank you

Family Background

My father is retired n mother is a house maker living in kolkata. I have no siblings

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 37-40
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bengali, Oriya
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now