Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female7180691's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 51, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female7180691

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simple down to earth..looking for a loving, caring, trustworthy person
Well settled with no commitments. I should be his first & last priority.
Looking to enjoy the rest of his life in peace and happiness

Family Background

No parents. Have 4 bro & 4 sisters. All married and settled with their families. i live with my brother and his family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now