Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female7278282's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 44, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Other

More about female7278282

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Under $ 25,000


Current residence: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Had my schooling in a reputed convent school in India. Participated in various events including singing, drams, sports, charity. Qualified with an Honours Degree in Social Science from Canada.Joined the airlines to be able to travel to various countries of the world. Besides English, speak Hindi and Bengali. Also know some French and Spanish. Had an exposure to sign language. Studied Journalism and Broadcasting and also Hypnotherapy.
Decided to change career path and am currently enrolled as a student and working part-time as a Research Assistant in the U.S.A.
Am tall ( 5ft 7 inches) and people say I am beautiful and amiable in nature and can get along with people. Have developed people skills by interacting with various and diverse groups.
Like to play the piano, harmonium, sing and love music.
Also love to cook.
While I am the only child, I have been brought up with traditional values in mind , not forgetting our roots.
Am looking for a life partner who is sincere, family oriented, very considerate, kind and accomodating and is tolerant and respectful of diverse opinions and views, including but not limited to different cultures and upbringing. He must be interested in various types of food and travel as well. In short , one who is dedicated and can live with inevitable differences remembering there are more things that are common and unite us than those that are in contrast and have the potential to divide us. Life is full of challenges which must be addressed and overcome, and we must always count our blessings.

Family Background

The family is well-respected and closely knit. Father is an engineer from the I.I.T. and is currently working in the Design Department of a Nuclear Power Plant. Mother is a post-graduate and is currently a homemaker.
We have a beautiful house, close to where my parent works.
My parents are currently citizens of Canada and are NRIs and have ties with India.
My uncles are all engineers and so were my grand-parents.
My parents are actively involved in various associations that are available here.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-47
Marital status: No preference
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now