Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female7483188's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female7483188

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Lecture
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Hannafi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalamualikum. M a mother of two children, both my kids stay with me, my daughter is 11yrs, n my son is 5 yrs old. I work as teacher in high school and as a private lecturer for a college, my Master degree is in commerce. Have completed at Bachelors in Education too. I wanna settle abroad with a life partner who eccepts me with my kids, infact i too will accept him with his kids, if any.

Family Background

My parents are govt officials. My brother is a Dr in Manchester(London) settled with his Family. My sister is a Dr in Oman , settled with her family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now