Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female770958's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Bhojpuri
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female770958

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: D.el.ed +B.A (Geo Hons)+B.ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: BAIS
Gothra(m): Bhardwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

We need Authentic Rajput to Contact us. Fraud or Duplicate Plz Excuse us bcz I Hate Liars...
Thnks for visiting my profile..Am looking for a real relationship and I am happy to meet fun loving people in the process .I am aware of Different cultures and languages too..
I am an open minded , cool , energetic, optimist, playfulness , compassionate, adaptable person.
I love to travel, and indulging my love for seeing new places and meet new people; learn, absorb different cultures , have meaningful tlk or discussion.
My belief in--living an honest and meaningful life; with integrity, respectfulness, compassion, kindness, fun, romance, confidence, rumor, nd also not life taking very seriously.
* You only live once, but if u do it right, once is enough..*.
Mostly preffered Delhi, lucknow, Banaras, Bhopal , Ranchi, Gurgaon, Bangalore.
.
Only real And Pure Rajput will Approach.

Family Background

Father is Sub Inspector in Arunachal Police, mother is home maker, nd I hav one little sis n she is in class 11 kv..

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 22-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Management, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Bhojpuri
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, Singapore
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Bhopal, Jaipur
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now