Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



female8112722's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female8112722

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters from NIT Durgapur
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kharagpur, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, my name is vasundhara singh I have been assistant professor in Odisha govt engineering colg.I am currently research assistant in IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal.I love pets and will carry them throughout my life so be ready to handle one. I am foody and traveller so be ready to gain and loose weight simultaneously. I need a rajput guy with education not less than masters.

Family Background

My father is a principal in govt inter college in varanasi.i have a brother working in mumbai since 2020.mom is a housemaker. And my dog is a attention seeker.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Civil services, Defence, Engineering, Govt. Employee, Research & Development Scholars, Teaching Professional

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now