Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female817108's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female817108

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: IT Developer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would like to have a partner who is very understanding, Liberal. Prefer Doctor/Engineer/Govt.Employee. Mangalorean, Konkani Speaking, a Roman Catholic, Working in Bangalore having Parents and own residence and a small family. I would like to marry in 2019-20.

Family Background

My Father is working as a General Manager of a Company, well educated and Liberal. He is very relegious and ethical.My mother has worked for 30 years in the NGO sector and now is a Homemaker. I have a sister who is married and working as a Manager Taxation in a MNC. My Father is from Mangalore having his own residence and property.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now