Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female87354's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about female87354

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BCA,MCA
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Agartala, Tripura, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is born and brought up in Agartala, Tripura.She is 5 ft in height, Beautiful, very soft and cool, caring and fun loving.She respects family values and expect same.She has Masterís degree in Information Technology(MCA).She is working as a Teacher(Private English Medium School) in Agartala.Our family Consists of My elder daughter(Bride), my younger daughter, my wife and myself.Looking for educated, homely, cheerful perfect match from a cultured Bengali family in Tripura.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now