Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female917028's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about female917028

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: PhD in Zoology
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: Valmiki
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed PhD in Zoology , and have cleared NET. I love my work and has various dreams for future. I like sightseeing, reading, movies. I am emotional by nature and love my family very much. I dont have much expectations, except my life should be supportive for my career, respects me and my family as well like I do .

Family Background

I belong to an upper middle class family. We are five consisting of Father mother and two siblings of mine. My father is a deputy chief Auditor in mcd, mother owns shop, both sister and brother works in private company.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now