Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

female971446's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kannada
Community: Kannada

More about female971446

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Working as consultant specialist in HSBC
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kannada
Sub Caste: Smartha
Gothra(m): Vashishta
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Dhanista / Avittam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simple person with high aspirations. I am a very ambitious woman. I think i am a go getter. Life has always been full of challenges. I have always been focusing on my career. It took me a little while to get into marriage since it requires commitment and time devotion. I lost my father at an early age, so it was important for me to build my career on my own. But now I am ready for it and looking for a companion who will be a great friend and will gel up with my bubbleness.He should have modern outlook towards life and respect my independence.I believe i am a self made women. In my personal life i love dancing , reading and adventures.People describe me as bubbly and smart.Currently i am working in a software company as a Manager/ Business Analyst.Connect me to know more about me.

Family Background

My family consists of my mom who is a housewife. My sister who is married and currently living in Oman with my brother in-law and my brother in-law is a mechanical engineer. They a have a sweet little daughter.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now