Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal1395185's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Dheevara
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal1395185

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bvsc and AH
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kottayam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Dheevara
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a veterinary surgeon at govt sector , about my nature ..this is people I know describe about me Fearless, most often talks her mind without thinking. Most people are two faced you are not. What you see is what you get. You are fiercely loyal to your friends and always there for them even if they arent there for you. And I'm looking for similar kind of person as my partner

Family Background

Two sisters younger and older both are married older one work in forest department and other one completed LLM.parents are not working ...they are very traditional and I'm not that much traditional

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now