Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal1720121's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal1720121

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: Hight ð« only
Occupation: Agriculture
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Sub cast
Gothra(m): No issue
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Me semple parivar se hu meri equcation 10 th tak hai mujhe clicking bahut pasand hu mujhe mera life partner sachcha or mehnat vala hona chahiye jo mera achcha khayal rakhe or mujhe life time pyar kare thank you

Family Background

Meri faimily garib faimily hai , meri faimily mai bhaiya , bhabhi or papa hai

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now