Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal179450's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal179450

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Associates Business Management
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Magee, Mississippi, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very plain and simple. I am looking for someone who is fun , loving , caring and trustworthy. Someone i can go out with or just sit home and watch movie with and spend quality time with each other. I believe in loyalty. The person has to be romantic and understanding. I love to read john grisham's books , watch movies and just spending time with family and loving my partner. I have an Associates Degree in Business Management. I am helping my son establish his business at the moment. I believe life is short live it. The person i am looking for should love me and care for me like i would for him. I can say all the stuff about me but i feel better to know me and decide !!!

Family Background

My dad passed away years ago. My mom is a homemaker. She lives in Malaysia. My family has always been supportive of me.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 44-50
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now