Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal2252524's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal2252524

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree in Business Information System
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My friend is someone who is practical & loving & down to earth. Having seen how much she care for the people she love, I would like someone who would care for her the same , be understanding , practical. Also someone who can think for their own and resolves issue among them both through communication and not by listening to others (if say a problem arises among the couple).

Family Background

She is a family of 5, Mom, Dad , younger siblings ( twins - a brother & sister) and her.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Architectural Services, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now