Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal23293's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 65, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Telugu Brahmin
Community: Telugu

More about gal23293

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A. (History)
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Telugu Brahmin
Sub Caste: vyaparulu
Gothra(m): vasista
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I want widower or never married person based at Chennai. He should be soft and understanding person. He should be employed and responsible person. The person should be with good cleaning habits.

Family Background

My friend has 3 elder sisters and 1 elder brother. 2 sisters married and 1 sister & brother unmarried. Mother expired. Father alive. She would like to continue her job till retirement.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now