Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal239394's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal239394

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, Am not so good writing anything much about myself but yes being a Genuine person I have positive approach to life.

As we all stay in Modern World, m still connected to my routes So following the fancy i stay in touch with the culture and values as well. Family matters to me over anything else in the world. So yes Family and Career I have pretty good skills to make synchronization in the both world.

As my prime interest I love traveling, have traveled few countries but wish to explore more in sooner future.

In My free time, I like to cook, Drive and catch up with my friends, experience new adventures
in dubai and explore new destinations.

Its been almost 7 years in dubai and currently working for an Italian MNC as Office Executive.



I have 2 sisters staying in Dubai.

Family Background

My parents are in India with my Brother's FAmily. I have 2 sisters, both settled in Dubai.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-38
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now