Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal2783305's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal2783305

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MA B.ED
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is working as a lecturer in Ranchi.
Highly cultured and brought up in joint family.
Highly skilled and seriously professional and Excellent @home managing as well.
Need same compatibility boy with similar cultural values.
Partner should be responsible to better take care of her and respect her vision and ambition.

Family Background

Father is retired bank manager, Mother is home Manager and having 3 sibling.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now