Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal3635267's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal3635267

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBA studying
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Liverpool, lancashire, United Kingdom
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Iyer
Sub Caste: vadama
Gothra(m): vatulam
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I've studied in Bangalore.completed my BE in ECE in 2017.Worked in amazon-BLR for 1.5 years and now persuing my MBA at UCLAN .I am interested in hard work and achieve the goal. I expect a friend like partner who can share everything in my life.I expect him to treat my family like his one .

Family Background

Nuclear family at Bangalore-india.Both my parents are working and my unger sister is just employed. They are my strength and i am theirs. Happy little family without much demands and contended.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now