Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal4031080's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal4031080

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: University of Texas, Dallas
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Dallas, Texas, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Currently pursuing Master's in Computer Science at the University of Texas, Dallas> After graduating in Spring 2021, she will be joining Goldman Sachs, Dallas as an Analyst. As a person she is an introvert and more of a listener. She is also very clean , organized, dilligent and detail oriented. Generally she is witty and humorous in nature.In spare time she used to enjoy wathing movies, TV series or writing poems and articles. She believes in the strength of family values and strive to achieve a balance between modern-age independance and cultural traditions.

Family Background

Father : (Sr. Project Manager)
Mother : (Housewife)
Brother : (Undergraduate Student)

I work as a Senior Project Manager at a reputable company based in Qatar since 2007. Our hometown is in Burdwan, West Bengal, though we reside in Qatar due to my work and my son's education. My son is currently pursuing his Bachelor's in Computer Science at Carnegie Mellon , Qatar. We are a close-knit family who believe in the value of hard work and humility.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now