Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal4085846's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal4085846

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Hanafi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalam alaikum, My sister sakina has completed M.A. She believes in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook . By nature she is a caring and kind personality. We have raised her with high moral values. She knows cooking well and having talent in sewing and carfting. Alhamdulillah she has Dini-Talim , she knows to read Quran and perform five time Salat.
We are looking for an understanding and caring partner who will support her in every phase of her life.

Family Background

Her father is a retired Tata employee, and mother is a house wife, she has two brother and three elder sister

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now