Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal4665932's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal4665932

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Completed MCA in BPUT ,Odisha
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: Rajpoot
Gothra(m): Mu
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I belongs from Odisha.I have completed MCA in BPUT University . I am staying in Bangalore. Currently I am working as an Automation test engineer in TCS , Bangalore.My hobby is Dancing, singing song, Watching movies.i like to do yoga and body fitness.
About my life partner.first of all he should be my friend and friendly nature.He should be good looking.He should be caring.Someone who likes to travel and explore new places.Has similar choice in movies and music.

Family Background

We come from middle class, nuclear and moderate family.we are 4 members in my family.My father, mother and younger brother, i am the elder in my family.My father is working in a Veterinary and Dispensary department, my mother is house wife and brother is searching job.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Civil services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Oriya
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now