Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal486812's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chandravanshi Kahar
Community: Hindi

More about gal486812

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A(Hons) and B.ed
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chandravanshi Kahar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Ravaani
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple, down to earth, caring , understanding person.I luv being wd ppl who respect nd care on humanitarian grounds.I am a vegetarian.

I wud prefer simple temple nd court marriage.And wanna say for d one whom I m searching hre dat whensoever u 'll hold my hand nd heart will always gve my best to make our bond stronger nd loving day by day.Gud luck

Family Background

My father nd both bros r businessmen, my mother nd both bhabhis r homemaker.I hv two adorable nephews nd cutest new born niece. My eldr sis is married nd living in Mumbai .

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now