Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal503089's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kulin
Community: Bengali

More about gal503089

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Computer science
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Asansol, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Kulin
Sub Caste: Dontknow
Gothra(m): Shandilya
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a non working girl. Looking for serious loving partner for marriage. I would prefer to talk to you directly before taking it forward. I feel we should know each other and then decide.

Family Background

I come from a middle class family. I have a younger brother. Father is retired and mother is home maker. We all love music. My mothers side is very well cultured and academically gifted. My fathers side are descendants of a business culture.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now