Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal5465962's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Adi Dravida
Community: Tamil

More about gal5465962

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc (CS&IT)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Adi Dravida
Sub Caste: Paraiyan
Gothra(m): Siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarashada / Uthradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a year old 5'5" tall, slim woman, based in Madurai. I have MSc (Cs&IT) degree from Madurai Kamarajar University. I am currently working as Senior Digital Marketing Manager in a well-reputed software company in Madurai. 6+ years of experience in the same field. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent men. I have reading booking and surging net.

Family Background

Traditional Family

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now