Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal59360's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Vania
Community: Gujarati

More about gal59360

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M. Sc IT
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Navsari, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Vania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Living in mumbai, my parents stay at navsari, gujrat. In mumbai i m wrking in IT company as support & Admin Manager.
I love food to cook and to eat as well.

i want my partner should understand me as well my culture and my feeling. I also do the same if

Family Background

Our family is necluer. we are 4 members.
My father do business & Accounts in their field.
My Mother is Housewife.
My sister already married & her Husband do the business in Stock Markeitng.
and I do job at mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now