Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal598383's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Community: Oriya

More about gal598383

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech(Information Technology)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Welcome to my profile.
Though it is difficult to describe myself, I would say that open minded, confident, loyalty and honesty are a few of my personality traits.Family is my priority and I enjoy spending quality time with them.In leisure, I unwind by listening to music and watching movies.

I have completed my B.Tech(IT) from India. Presently, I am working as a Test Consultant with Coca-Cola in Atlanta U.S.A , employer being Capgemini.

Thanks for your interest in my profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact.

Family Background

Mine is a close-knit family hailing from Odisha, Bhubaneswar, India.
My Father got retired as a Bank Manager(SBI).Mother still working as Section Officer at Utkal University.I have a younger brother pursuing his Masters at University of Washington, Seattle.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now