Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal740169's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal740169

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: 3 Year Diploma in Architecture
Occupation: Architectural Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Roman catholic
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am looking for someone well educated, Kind & well mannered.Prefer someone who has a blend of traditional family values with modern .i have a minor physical problem my left hand is dislocated since i was a toddler could not fix it. Because of that i can not lift or carry heavy things using my left hand. By appreance one can not make out this.Please do not contact Grooms they think they can get me because they are well settled. More than well settled i prefer to have very good manners.Request not to contact me directly surely i will not entertain that can be rude. if interested contact me through matrimonial site.Please share your recent photo while showing interest.

Family Background

Will be shared later.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-44
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 3in [190cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Architectural Services, Consulting Services, Engineering, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, Marketing, Sales, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, India, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now