Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



gal7607802's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kalar
Community: Tamil

More about gal7607802

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc (hons) Biology, USM
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Seremban, NEGERI SEMBILAN, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kalar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a happy go lucky person. More to introvert type. I am a degree holder in Biology. Studied at University Science Malaysia in Penang. I was born in Kuala Lumpur. Can be said my hometown is in KL but now staying at Negeri Sembilan. Kinda workaholic person but can be able to divide time between family and work because family is important to me. My favourite food is chinese. I like to listen to all kind of music. Different genres because I am a musician too. Can play piano, keyboard and organ. I have Diploma in Music too. During my free time, I like to listen to music, watching movies, likes to travel, spending time with family. Working as a registration assistant in National Registration Malaysia at Putrajaya. Looking for someone who is caring, lovable, willing to take care of me. Able to be with me when good and hard times. I m looking for someone like a family man, caring and lovable man. Strictly looking for Malaysian groom only.

Family Background

I have 5 family members including myself. My parents, me and my two brothers. I am the eldest in the family. I mstaying in a nuclear family. My dad retired from work and my mom is a housewife. One of my brother is working and my youngest brother is studying. A small and happy family.=)

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 31-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now