Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal919695's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Marathi

More about gal919695

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA in Home Science
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: Chambhar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done BA in home science. I love cooking, dancing, shopping for home, playing with small children and taking care of old people.

Looking for a man who is caring, loving and mature. Looks, age, caste, income are not important. Looking for a person with a good heart who wants family life and not leave his parents alone.

Family Background

Hi, this is Shambhavi. I reside in Mumbai western suburbs. I am sweet and caring girl living with my mother and elder brother. I lost my father in 2007. My mother is a house wife and brother runs his own small set of businesses which is into investment, property and automobile selliy.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now