Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal955423's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Hindi

More about gal955423

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Doctor
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: Kshatriya
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Good Nature
Humble
Mature
Honest
Hard working
passionate about her profession
Loving and caring
Understanding
Motivated
Happy to handle any situation in life.
Can take responsibility if it comes to her shoulder.
Helping nature.
Down to the Earth.

Family Background

My Father is staying at Mumbai since 45 years. He was Doing Business.Right Now for some days he stays at Mumbai or our native place. We all siblings born and brought up at Mumbai only.My All 3 sisters married. one sister is beautician and remaining two are home- maker.Elder brother is married and Doing his own Business.Younger Brother is unmarried and software Engineer, working for JIO. We belongs to simple kind of Family with higher values.We believe in Respecting Elders and loving Younger.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now