Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

gal9767117's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhavsar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about gal9767117

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE mechanical then MS in US
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bhavsar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Did her engineering graduation from Pune then completed her MS in Technology Managment at UIUC.
Did job in US for 3 plus years now at Canada .More details may be shared later this is brides father.

Family Background

Ours is Nuclear family , me my wife and my two daughters.Madhura is elder one and the younger one is pursuing her MS in US.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now