Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl113466's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chaudary
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl113466

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.A.in Hindi,2year diploma in electronics nd one y
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chaudary
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

M simple se ladki Hoon.m simple living nd high thinking PR believe krti Hoon.mujhe family k saath Time spend krna acha lagta Hai. Mera life partner Bhi mujhe aise Hi accept kre jaise m Hoon.

Family Background

Mere papa ji S.I.retired Hai B.S.F.se.mom mere house wife Hai.bade Bhai C.A.hai wo S.J.V.N.m as a dupty Manager post Hai JHAKRI m.aur chote Bhai accountant Hai agri.mrkt.board m.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now