Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl1229375's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl1229375

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: New York, New York, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Simran is fair, slim, 5'6 and was born on February 25th, 1994.

Her schooling is from various Convent and Army Schools after which she graduated with her BBA in Finance from Baruch College, CUNY, New York in 2016.

She worked as a Senior Consultant in Jersey City Office in Deloitte and Touche LLP
from September 2016 - March 2019.

She is currently working with Bank of America in Manhattan (1 Brynt Park). Her immigration status is H1-B Visa.

She is a hardworking and intelligent girl with good family values. Her hobbies include
reading, travelling and playing golf.

Family Background

Family Details

Father Brigadier Prit Pal Singh is serving with Indian Army ans posted in Delhi.
Mother Nandita Singh is a home maker.
Brother Mansher is studying Computer Science from Hunters College CUNY, New York.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now