Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl1381854's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Havyaka
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl1381854

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE (EXTC), PGDM, MS
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Seattle, Washington, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Havyaka
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Vasista
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Chitra / Chitha
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have done BE in Electronics and telecommunication and did my MBA. Post MBA worked in a large private bank in India for 5 years before pursuing my MS in USA. Looking for life partner for Anjali, who is working in USA. Boy should be well educated, friendly , joyful , compassionate and respectable

Family Background

I have a nuclear family and one sibling. She is married and in USA. Parent continue to stay in Bengaluru. Father is still working and mother is home maker. While we are basically from Sirsi, but Anjali is brought up in Mumbai.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now