Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl215206's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl215206

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor In Fine Arts
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

1) Worked as graphic designer with imagine communications for 1 month (internship). 2) Worked as associate executive producer with planner production for 6 months. 3) Worked as assistant creative designer with black wolf entertainment network for 1 yr. 4) Worked as customer service executive with souq.com (Dubai) for 9 months.

Family Background

Sibling: Elder Brother Rupen (Married) bur Dubai, UAE. Sister in Law- Sheela (Currently in Dubai). Nephew- Maahir Rupen Shah (7 yrs.) (Currently in Dubai)

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now