Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl2664710's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about girl2664710

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech, MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Sunni - Sheikh
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Energetically , enthusiast about helping others and myself love them self. Im a very good listener, I enjoy all aspects of life open to good ideas, skeptical but also open minded with caution. Honestly with with integrity is key to my substance of life. All summed up.

Family Background

Father is working in NTPC, mother is a housewife, brother are software engineer posted at Bangalore and sister are professor in university both siblings are married and well settled.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now