Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl3016904's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl3016904

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer Science and Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Palakkad, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Ezhava
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am travelling loving person. Never miss any chance to travel to a new place. I would like to continue in my profession after marriage also. Prefer a person from Bangalore, so i can continue and explore more in my profession. So much love to family and my work.

Family Background

We are family of 6. My father ex employee in Emirates. Amma is homemaker. My Sister, Brother in law and Niece are settled in Abu Dhabi. Our Hometown in Thrissur, Past 25 years we are settled in Palakkad.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now