Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl3054852's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl3054852

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: H. S from PathaBhavan, kolkata. B. Tech from GovtC
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Savarna
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is not paid membership.Please sense contact details if interested.I left cognizant as associate in 2020 to join UCO Bank as Probationary Officer in September 2020.I mantained always good academic backgroud. I secured 2nd, 3rd etc places in national elocution contest. Received 2nd prize in Bengal Extempore Contest. Looking for a groom having good family background and having respect to elders and obviously should be from same community and caste.

Family Background

Great Grand Father was D. A. G of WB. Grand Father was Physician. Father just retired as so Computer Programmer from an Export Company. Mother is home maker. Ours is nuclear middle class family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars, Teaching Professional, Other

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now