Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl3485223's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali

More about girl3485223

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBBS
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Namaskar.Welcome to my daughter's profile.My daughter did her schooling from St Jude's High School and Julien Day School, Ganganagar respectively. She passed her ICSE in 2006 & ISC in 2008 both from from Julien Day school.She cleared WBJEE Medical with a rank 783 in General Category in 2009 and was admitted to Midnapore Medical College & Hospital.She completed her Internship in March 2015 and then joined as a Housestaff through Central Counselling in Paediatrics department in NRS Medical College of Kolkata. She finished her housestaffship in April 2016. Then she was trying for PGMEE of JIPMER for 2 years. Finally in end of November 2018 she joined as a Health Officer of Madhyamgram Municipality after clearing Interview at Municipal Service Commission and her appointment is under Dept of Municipal Affairs(UDMA), Govt of West Bengal.Presently she is also the Superintendent of Madhyamgram Municipality Hospital since May 2019 in addition to the Health Administrative Head Post.

We are searching for a Kayastha doctor(MBBS/MD/MS) groom for my daughter. Gon must be Nor or Deb. Preferably age within 35years.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now