Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl3559033's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl3559033

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer Engineering & Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Syed
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter did her schooling (KG1 to 12th) at The International School of Choueifat, Sharjah. She completed her Double Major in Computer Engineering & Computer Science from American University of Sharjah. She is working as an Associate Consultant at Evolvant Technologies, Dubai that specializes in Robotic Process Automation. Her hobbies include overseas travel, watching movies, etc. Her nature is calm but she is quite matured in her way of thinking. We are looking for a well settled Doctor or Engineer in Dubai belonging to a decent upper middle class family either from Bangalore or Mysore, India. The boy shall be good looking and preferably under 30 years.

Family Background

I am the General Manager of a Multinational Company in Dubai that specializes in City-wide Parking Control Systems, Automated Fare Collection Systems & Real Time Passenger Information Systems for Public Transport. My wife works in the Administration of an American International School in Sharjah. Both of us belong to well educated and respectable families of Mysore & Bangalore. Suad is our only daughter.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now