Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



girl384689's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl384689

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in Nursing
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gounder
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister has done her Diploma in Nursing. Sheâ�ï&ique st;½s is a registered Staff Nurse who is working under peadiatric section for almost 5 years. She has also done her post basic course on Peadiatric in Sabah in the year 2017.

Family Background

My sister is a Caring & Loving person. She owned a car. She can easily adopted to any situations. She is a quiet type girl. Wise person. Budget is something important for her to lead her life. I would be happy if she got an understanding & loving life partner for her. Father working as Mobile Crane Operator.
Mom is not working.
Siblings we are 4 in the house.
(3 female & 1 male)

016-4249146 (Lisa) her sister

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-37
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: Malaysia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now