Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl4553417's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl4553417

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA passed
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Dibrugarh, Assam, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: OBC
Sub Caste: Chutia
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi my self Bornali Borah from Dibrugarh Assame residents at Duliajan , working Income Tax consultancy firm at Duliajan , I have complete BA from Duliajan collage

Family Background

Our family my lovely parents , two sisters and a father retired from Oil India Duliajan in December 2019, elder sister working in Oil India limited , younger sister working in APL Namrup, and my only brother working in Oil India limited Duliajan ,

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now