Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

girl45975's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about girl45975

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kushal
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About Me: I have been a corporate professional for over a decade having worked in India & the middle east within the marketing and communications industry. I am now a Health and Laughter Coach conducting wellness programs with corporate and schools in India. My personal life is blessed with a balance of liberal thinking drawn from traditional family values, flexible and jovial demeanor in parallel to my passion for keeping a healthy body and mind. I love to explore new places, continued learning opportunities and positive camaraderie with like- minded and progressive individuals.

Family Background

Family: Mother, Father of Which 1 is married, 2 brothers

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now